Motivation Monday: April 8th, 2013

It’s Monday again! If you couldn’t tell from my Vision Board post, I have some new goals in my life.  I remember at age 18 being totally overwhelmed by all of the possibilities ahead of me. It was hard to pick one major life goal, dedicate my life to it, and go for it. I felt like I had to make THE decision then. But you know what? I’ve realized that goals can change, and dreams can mature. This week, the spotlight is on this quote:

"You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream" -Aristotle (Via Hurray Kimmay) Photo Source

Here are a few more quotes and photos to get you going this Monday!

"The brave do not live forever but the cautious do not live at all" quote via Hurray KimmayPhoto Source

"Always be prepared to have the time of your life" quote via Hurray Kimmay

Photo Source

"Be brave. Take risks. Nothing can substitute experience." via Hurray KimmayPhoto Source

Happy Monday!

xoxo

Kimmay

Leave a comment